meet-the-team

The hard-work and dedication our employees display on a daily basis are key drivers in achieving our partnerships with our clients. We highly value and respect the people who make up our company and their commitment to it.

Simon Rose

Simon Rose

Director

Julian Roberts

Julian Roberts

Director

Victoria Taylor

Victoria Taylor

Head of TalentSource

victoria@tempuspersonnel.co.uk

Richard Ingman

Richard Ingman

Head of Industrial

richard@tempuspersonnel.co.uk

Kyle Hoy

Kyle Hoy

Head of Tempus Jobsline

kyle@tempusjobsline.co.uk

Liz Campenella

Liz Campenella

Head of Finance

liz@tempuspersonnel.co.uk

Iain Young

Iain Young

Business Development Manager
@Tempus Talentsource

victoria@tempuspersonnel.co.uk

James Watson

James Watson

Client Development
@Tempus Jobsline

James@tempusjobsline.co.uk

Aaron Bartaby

Aaron Bartaby

Client Development
@Tempus Jobsline

aaron@tempusjobsline.co.uk

Curtis  Bradshaw

Curtis Bradshaw

Client Development
@Tempus Jobsline

curtis@tempusjobsline.co.uk

Andreas Nichola

Andreas Nichola

Client Resourcing

andreas@tempuspersonnel.co.uk

Tom Cowley

Tom Cowley

Client Resourcing

tom@tempuspersonnel.co.uk

Dawn Evans

Dawn Evans

Administrator

info@tempuspersonnel.co.uk

Maria Ingman

Maria Ingman

Payroll Assistant

maria@tempuspersonnel.co.uk