meet-the-team

The hard-work and dedication our employees display on a daily basis are key drivers in achieving our partnerships with our clients. We highly value and respect the people who make up our company and their commitment to it.

Simon Rose

Simon Rose

Director

Julian Roberts

Julian Roberts

Director

Kyle Hoy

Kyle Hoy

Head of Jobsline

kyle@tempuspersonnel.co.uk

Liz Campanella

Liz Campanella

Head of Finance

liz@tempuspersonnel.co.uk

Victoria Taylor

Victoria Taylor

Client Development
@Tempus Talentsource

victoria@tempuspersonnel.co.uk

Vladimir Gorkov

Vladimir Gorkov

Client Development
@Tempus Jobsline

vladimir@tempusjobsline.co.uk

Aaron Bartaby

Aaron Bartaby

Client Development
@Tempus Jobsline

aaron@tempusjobsline.co.uk

Curtis  Bradshaw

Curtis Bradshaw

Client Development
@Tempus Jobsline

curtis@tempusjobsline.co.uk

Tom Cowley

Tom Cowley

Client Development

tom@tempuspersonnel.co.uk

Andreas Nichola

Andreas Nichola

Client Resourcing

andreas@tempuspersonnel.co.uk

Dawn Evans

Dawn Evans

Administrator

info@tempuspersonnel.co.uk

Maria Ingman

Maria Ingman

Payroll Assistant

maria@tempuspersonnel.co.uk